Faculty Members

Faculty Member NameQualificationsContact Information
Dr. Asmaa Elantary
  • Ph.D. in Architectural Engineering, Mansoura University, 2014.
  • Master of Science in Architectural Engineering, Mansoura University, 2005.
  • Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering, Mansoura University, 2000.
Office #: 60
Phone #:  345-3395
Email: antaria@ucj.edu.sa

Area of Expertise: Safety in buildings, Buildings energy and Sustainability in architecture.

Publication: Read more...

Ms. Rania Osman
  • Master of Science (Physical Planning), University of Khartoum, March 2008.
  • BSc. Honors in Architecture and Planning, Omdurman Islamic University, November 2001.
Office #: 206
Phone #: 345-3581
Email: obeadr@ucj.edu.sa

Area of Expertise: Sustainable Architecture, Architecture education, Target Zero Energy Building and Environmentally friendly houses.

Publication: Read more...

Ms. Fatima Sadaf Kazimi
  • Master OF Architecture (Pedagogy), Jamia Millia Islamia University, 2014
  • Bachelor of Architecture, UVPTU, 2007
Office #: 207
Phone #: 345-3353 
Email: KAZIMIF@ucj.edu.sa

Area of Expertise: Architecture education.

Publication: Read more...

Dr. Hebatallah Mohamed
  • Ph.D. in Architectural Engineering, Alexandria University, 2011.
  • Master of Science in Architectural Engineering, Alexandria University, 2006.
  • Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering, Alexandria University, 2002.
Office #: 207
Phone #:  345-3356
Email: mohamedh@ucj.edu.sa 
Ms. Jean Cornejo
  • M.A. Education, Adamson University, 2002.
  • B.S. Architecture, Adamson University, 1979.
Office #: 60
Phone #: 345-3332
Email: cornejoj@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Josephine Agustin
  • Master of Science in Architectural Education, Mapua Institute of Technology, 2001.
  • Bachelor of Science in Architecture, Mapua Institute of Technology, 1985.
Office #: 60
Phone #: 345-3514
Email: agustinj@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Rania Obead
  • Master of Science in Civil Engineering (Construction Management), Sudan University of Science and Technology, June 2008.
  • B.Sc. in Architecture, University of Khartoum, July 2000.
Office #: 206
Phone #: 345-3581
Email: obeadr@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Wafa Al-Humaidan
  • Master Degree in Architecture, Sustainable Architecture, University Of Dammam, 2013.
  • Bachelor Degree in Interior Architecture, King Faisal University, Dammam KSA, 2008.
Office #: 206
Phone #:  345-3558
Email: humaidanw@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Hanan Al-Qahtani
  • Master of Science in Interior Design, Eastern Michigan University, 2014.
  • Bachelor degree in interior architecture, university of Dammam, 2010.
Office #: 206
Phone #:  345-3561
Email: QAHTANIH@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Aljawharah Al-Nasser
  • Master Degree in Architecture and planning, University of Dammam, 2012
  • Bachelor Degree in Interior Architecture, King Faisal University, Dammam KSA, 2001.
  On Study Leave
Ms. Hana Al-Maktoum
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2011.
 On Study Leave
Ms. Thara'a Al-Mindeel
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2012.
 On Study Leave
Ms. Amjad Al-Fawaz
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2012.
Office #: 60
Phone #:  345-3510
Email: fawaza@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Rawan Naseef
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2013.
Office #: 206
Phone #:  345-3568
Email: nasifr@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Maha Al-Fozan
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2014.

Office #: 206
Phone #:  345-3550
Email: Fozanm@ucj.edu.sa

 

Ms. Rawan Al-Ghamdi
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2014.
Office #: 206
Phone #:  345-3569
Email: Ghamdira@ucj.edu.sa
Ms. Samah Al-Jamaan 
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, Jubail University College - Female Branch, 2014.
Office #: 206
Phone #:  345-3564
Email: jamaans@ucj.edu.sa