Faculty Members

Faculty Member Name Qualifications Contact Information

Ms. Tabassum Sultana

Lecturer/Chairperson

  • M.C.A., Osmania University,Hyderabad, India, 2001.
  • B.Sc. in Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India, 1997.

Office #: 12A,

Phone #: 345 - 3390

Email:  sultanat@ucj.edu.sa

Dr. Ruchi Tuli

Assistant professor

  • P.hd (Computer Science), Singhania University, India, 2011
  • M.Phil (Computer Science), Vinayka Missions University, 2008
  • MCA, Kurukshetra University, India, 2004
  • B.sc (Computer Applications), Kuruskhetra University, 1999

Office #: 12,

Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3472

Email: tulir@ucj.edu.sa  

Area of Expertise: Fault Tolerance in Mobile and ad hoc networks

Publications: Read more...

Dr. Noha Abdul Kareem Alnazzawi

Lecturer

  • P.hd (Computer Science), University of Manchester, UK 2016
  • Master of Science (Information Systems Engineering), University of Manchester, UK, 2010
  • B.Sc (Computer Science), Taibah University, KSA, 2006

Office #: 12,

Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3484

Email: nazzawin@ucj.edu.sa  

Area of Expertise: Natural Language Processing, Text Mining and Machine Learning

Publications: Read more...

Ms. Kavitha Ganesan

Lecturer

  • M.Phil. in Computer Science, Mother Teresa University, India, 2001.
  • M.Sc. in Computer Science, Bharathidasan University, India, 1997.
  • B.Sc. in Computer Science, ManonmaniamSundaranar University, India, 1995.

Office #: 12,

Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3471

Email: ganesank@ucj.edu.sa  

Areas of Expertise: Computer Project Management, Software Engineering and Natural Language Processing.

Publications: Read more...

Ms. Vijayalakshmi Chakravarthy

Lecturer

  • M.Phil., (Master of Philosophy in Computer Science), Bharathidasan University, Trichy, 2007
  • M.C.A., (Master of Computer Applications), Bharathidasan University, Trichy, 2002
  • B.Sc., (Bachelor of Science in Computer Science), Shrimati Indira Gandhi College, Trichy, 1998
Office #: 12,
Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3478
Email: chakravarthyv@ucj.edu.sa
Area of Expertise: Application Development, Database Systems, Big data Analytics, .NET Applications and Web Engineering.

Publications: Read more...

Dr. Marifel Kummer

Lecturer

  • P.hd (Information Technology), St. Paul University, Phillipnes, 2016
  • Master of Science in Information Technology, Lasalette University- Philippines,2001
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer & Information System, St. Paul University, Philippines, 1995
Office #: 12,
Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3474
Email: kummerm@ucj.edu.sa
Area of Expertise: Information System

Publications: Read more...

Ms. Zasriati Azla Sabot

Lecturer

  • M.I.T (Computer Science), National University of Malaysia (UKM), Malaysia, 1999.
  • B. Sc. in Computer Information Systems, California State University, USA, 1997.

Office #: 12,

Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3473

Email: sabotz@ucj.edu.sa   

Ms. Yasmeen Parveen

Lecturer

  • M.C.A., Aligarh Muslim University, India, 1997.
  • B.Sc. Hons., in Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, India, 1994.

Office #: 12,

Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3476

Email: parveeny@ucj.edu.sa  

Ms. Saba Al Faify

Lecturer

  • Master of Computer Science, king Saud University, Al-Riyadh, KSA, 2014
  • Bachelor of Computer Science and Information Technology, King Saud University, Al-Riyadh, KSA, 2009
Office #: 12,
Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3482
Email: faifys@ucj.edu.sa  

Ms. Sarah Al Sayahi

Lecturer

  • Master of Science in Computer Science, University of Denver, USA, 2015
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, University of Dammam, KSA, 2007
Office #: 12,
Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3481
Email: sayahis@ucj.edu.sa

MS. Sarah Al Mulhim

Lecturer

  • Master of Science in Computer Science, University of Dayton, Ohio,  USA, 2015
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, University of Dammam, KSA, 2009
Office #: 12,
Phone #: 3459000  Ext. 3483
Email: mulhims@ucj.edu.sa