Faculty Members


  

Dr. Yasir Salih Ahmed Ali​

Chairperson

Assistant Professor


Location: Building I, Office #413

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1332

Email:

aliy@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Water Resource Engineering, Hydraulic Engineering, Water Resource Modeling, Water Management


Publications

Website:​




 

Mr. Syed Khaleeq Ahmad​​


Lecturer

​​​

Location: Building I, Office #415

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 6995

Email:

ahmads@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

Offshore Structures, Structural Control and Durability of Concrete Structures.​


Publications

Website:



 

Dr. Mohammed Abdullahi

Program Director 

Assistant Professor

Location: Building I, Office #415

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 6995

Email:

muazum@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Geotechnical Engineering, Transportation Engineering.


Publications

Website:​



 

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

 

Associate Professor

Location: Building I, Office #413

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1342

Email:

saleemm@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Water Resources Engineering.   Environmental Engineering. Hydraulic Engineering.


Publications:

Website:​



 

Dr. Amre Deif​​

 

Assistant Professor

Field Training Coordinator

 

Location: Building H, Office #272

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1349

Email:

Deifa@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Structural Engineering, Water Resources Engineering, Hydraulic Engineering


Publications

Website:​









 

Mr. Shahnawaz Alam

 

Deputy Chairperson

SIS Coordinator​

Lecturer

Location: Building I, Office #413

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1344

Email:

alams@ucj.edu.sa​


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Structural Engineering, Water Resources Engineering. Hydraulic Engineering. 


Publications

Website:​




 

Mr. Joonaith  Veedu


Lecturer


Location: Building I, Office #410

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1331

Email:

Veeduj@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Water Resources Engineering, Environmental Engineering.


Publications

Website:​



 

Mr. Waleed Al-Nowaiser​

Lecturer

Academic Advisory Coordinator​


Location: Building I, Office #410

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1333

Email:

Nowaiserw@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Water Resources Engineering, Environmental Engineering.


Publications

Website:​



 

Mr. Mohammed AL-Turki​


Lecturer

Location: Building I, Office #410

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1351

Email:

Turkim@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 


Publications

Website:​



 

Mr. Thavasu Mony Dhasan


Recruitment Coordinator

Lecturer

 

Location: Building I, Office #410

Tel #: +966133426980

Ext.: 1330

Email:

dhasant@ucj.edu.sa


Areas of Expertise: 

  • Structural Engineering, Geotechnical Engineering.


Publications

Website:​