Staff Information

Naif Al-Mugahwi.jpg

Name

Naif Al-Mugahwi

Position

Director Of Center for Community Services and Continuing Education

Location

Building A, Office #66

Tel #

342 6840

Email

MUGAHWIN@ucj.edu.sa

 
 

Name

Omar Al-Busaid

Position

Supervisor Of Supply and Purchase

Location

Building A, Office #64

Tel #

342 6842

Email

BUSAIDO@ucj.edu.sa

 
 
4134238.JPG

Name

Musleh Al-Shamrani

Position

Specialist Appointment Of Graduates

Location

Building A, Office #63

Tel #

342 6844

Email

SHAMRANIM@ucj.edu.sa

 
 
4107054.JPG

Name

Naser Al-Ajmi

Position

Public Relations and Media Specialist

Location

Building A, Office #62

Tel #

342 6843

Email

Ajmin@ucj.edu.sa

 
 
Mohamed Al-Sanad.jpg

Name

Mohammed Al-Sanad

Position

Admin Assistant

Location

Building A, Office #61

Tel #

342 6845

Email

SANADM@ucj.edu.sa

 
 

Name

Nawaf Al-Enazi

Position

Coordinator Of Special Programs

Location

Building A, Office #53

Tel #

342 6856

Email

ENAZIN@ucj.edu.sa