Staff Information

 

Rashed Al-Hilali.jpg

Name

Rashid Al-Hilal

Position

Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs

Location

Building A, Office #10

Tel #

342 6920

Email

HILALR@ucj.edu.sa

 

4125897.JPG

Name

Abdulmohsen Al-Ajmi

Position

Admin Assistant

Location

Building A, Office #11

Tel #

342 6922

Email

AJMYA@ucj.edu.sa

   

Sultan1.jpg

Name

Sultan Al-Otibi

Position

Personnel  & Government Relations Supervisor

Location

Building A, Office #14

Tel #

342 6935

Email

OTAIBIS@ucj.edu.sa

 

4128010.jpg

Name

Ali Al-Buainain

Position

Personnel Coordinator

Location

Building A, Office #12

Tel #

342 6935

Email

BUAINAINA@ucj.edu.sa

 

Yusuf.jpg

Name

Yousif Al-Ghamdi

Position

Specialist Training & Scholarship

Location

Building A, Office #13

Tel #

342 6932

Email

GHAMDIY@ucj.edu.sa

 

Yahya.jpg

Name

Yahya Al-Oudah

Position

Government Relations Coordinator

Location

Building A, Office #25

Tel #

342 6934

Email

oudahy@ucj.edu.sa

 

Capture_00012.jpg

Name

Mohammed Al-Baloshi

Position

Administrative & Maintenance
 Affairs Supervisor

Location

Building A, Office #16

Tel #

342 6953

Email

BALOSHIM@ucj.edu.sa

 

Zubadi.jpg

Name

Eng. Fawaz Al-Zubidi

Position

Field Engineer \ Technical Support

Location

Building A, Office #18

Tel #

342 6928

Email

ZUBIDIF@ucj.edu.sa

 

Ahmed Al-Hijab.jpg

Name

Ahmed Al-Hijab

Position

 Housing Specialist

Location

Building A, Office #17

Tel #

342 6808

Email

HIJABA@ucj.edu.sa

 

Saleh Al-Dosary.jpg

Name

Saleh Al-Dossary

Position

Warehouse Guard

Location

Building A, Office #24

Tel #

342 6952

Email

Dossarys@ucj.edu.sa

 

Mandeel.jpg

Name

Yousif Al-Mandeel

Position

Contract Administrator

Location

Building A, Office #24

Tel #

342 6945

Email

Mandeely@ucj.edu.sa

 

Shateri.jpg

Name

Mohammed Al-Shathri

Position

Contract Supervisor

Location

Building A, Office #26

Tel #

342 6943

Email

shathrim@ucj.edu.sa

 

Ghamdik.jpg

Name

Khalid Al-Ghamdi

Position

Procurement Specialist

Location

Building A, Office #26

Tel #

342 6945

Email

Ghamdik@ucj.edu.sa

 

Ali Marri.jpg

Name

Ali Al-Marri

Position

Security & Safety Supervisor

Location

Building A, Office #23

Tel #

342 8078

Email

MARRIA@ucj.edu.sa

 

4120125.jpg

Name

Saad Al-Qahtani

Position

Security & Safety

Location

Building A, Office #53

Tel #

342 6823

Email

QAHTANIS@ucj.edu.sa

   

Hussan Al-Fadaqim.jpg

Name

Hussain Al-Fedaghem

Position

Finance Supervisor

Location

Building A, Office #15

Tel #

342 6942

Email

Fadagimh@ucj.edu.sa

 

Faruuq.jpg

Name

Farooq Al-Jamaan

Position

Treasurer

Location

Building A, Office #27

Tel #

342 6944

Email

JAMAANF@ucj.edu.sa

 

Name

Omar Abahussain

Position

Accountant

Location

Building A, Office #25

Tel #

342 6933

Email

abahussaino@ucj.edu.sa

 

Ali Al-Bukti.jpg

Name

Ali Al-Baukit

Position

Mail / Communications

Location

Building A, Office #31

Tel #

342 6957

Email

BUKITA@ucj.edu.sa

 

Fawas.jpg

Name

Fawaz Al-Aradi

Position

Mail / Communications

Location

Building A, Office #31

Tel #

342 6956

Email

ARADIF@ucj.edu.sa

 

Nafia Al-Harbi.jpg

Name

Nafeh Al-Harbi

Position

 Receptionist

Location

Building A, Office #

Tel #

342 6956

Email

HARBIN@ucj.edu.sa

 

Name

Msawa H

Position

 Guard

Location

 Building A, Office #

Tel #

3426956

Email

MSAWAH@ucj.edu.sa